National Quality Standards

National Quality Standards (NQS) sets a national benchmark for the quality of education and care services. It brings together seven key Quality Areas that are important to outcomes for children.

These are:

1. Educational program and practice
2. Children's health and safety
3. Physical environment
4. Staffing arrangements
5. Relationships with children
6. Collaborative partnerships with families and communities
7. Leadership and service management

In May 2015 we were reviewed under the National Quality Standards and were very pleased to receive the "Exceeding National Quality Standard" in all seven Quality Areas. Our staff are always happy to discuss the standards with parents, and for further information, visit the Australian Children's Education & Care Quality Authority's website -

Book a Tour Now


Contact Us Today